2019 Board of Directors

Steven T. Wray (Chair)

Vice President & Director
Econsult Solutions

Michael J. Casey (Vice Chair)

PRM Consulting

Victor Caraballo, MD

Senior Medical Director
Independence Blue Cross

Andrew Norton

Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Main Line Health

Chaudron Carter-Short, EdD, MSN

Associate Vice President of Professional Practice, Magnet, & Nursing Education
Temple University Health System

Stephen Perkins, MD 

Chief of Medical Oncology and Hematology
Oncology Management Services

Elizabeth J. Craig, DNP, CRNP, FACHE

Vice President and Chief Nurse Executive
Temple University Hospital

Patricia Sullivan, PhD

Chief Quality Officer
Penn Medicine

Emily Lafeir

Operations Manager
Steele Institute for Health Innovation, Geisinger

Joseph A. Tate

Dechert LLP

Natalie Levkovich

Executive Director
Health Federation of Philadelphia

Richard Webster, RN, MSN, NEA-BC

Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals

Elaine Markezin


Daniel Wolfson

Executive Vice President, COO
ABIM Foundation

Sara McCullough

Chief of Staff
Pennsylvania Senator Tim Kearney

Kate Woods

Chief Compliance Officer
Schweiger Dermatology Group

Meg McGoldrick (Treasurer)

Abington – Jefferson Health

Stephanie A. Zarus, Pharm.D.

Managing Director of Healthcare Innovation
Avancer Group, Inc.

Mark Mullen, MD

Holy Redeemer Hospital